Conference chairs

  • Honorary Chair: Francoise GROLLEAU
    Vice-President for International Affairs, University of Angers
  •  General Chair:  Bouchta SAHRAOUI
    Institute of Sciences and Molecular Technologies of Angers ​
    MOLTECH Anjou - UMR CNRS 6200University of Angers
  • Conference Originator: Marian Marciniak (ITL)


Local Organizing Committee


  • Bouchta Sahraoui


  • Régis Barillé
  • Marc Sallé
  • François Sanchez
  • Abdelkrim El Ghayoury
  • Dominique Guichaoua
  • Karolina Waszkowska
  • Christian Auguste
  • Anna Popczyk